Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

 

          School Year 2017 to 2018

Term / Holiday

First Day

Last Day

Autumn Term Dates

Monday September 4, 2017

Friday October 20, 2017

Autumn Term Dates

Monday October 30, 2017

Friday December 22, 2017

Spring Term Dates

Monday January 8, 2018

Friday February 16, 2018

Spring Term Dates

Monday February 26, 2018

Thursday March 29, 2018

Summer Term Dates

Monday April 16, 2018

Friday May 25, 2018

Summer Term Dates

Monday June 4, 2018

Friday July 20, 2018

 

 

          School Year 2018 to 2019

Term / Holiday

First Day

Last Day

Autumn Term Dates

Monday September 3, 2018

Friday October 26, 2018

Autumn Term Dates

Monday November 5, 2018

Friday December 21, 2018

Spring Term Dates

Monday January 7, 2019

Friday February 15, 2019

Spring Term Dates

Monday February 24, 2019

Friday April 12, 2019

Summer Term Dates

Monday April 29, 2019

Friday May 24, 2019

Summer Term Dates

Monday June 2, 2019

Friday July 19, 2019

 

 

Top